Happy New Year!!!!

Happy New Year everyone!!!!

2012 was a crazy year!!! So many changes, for the better – even if it didn’t feel like it at the time.

In 2012 I moved back to Washington, I met my amazing boyfriend; and was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes. I started working at the best job I’ve ever had; and I’ve met amazing people some of whom I got to bring in the New Year with!!!!! 🙂

I can’t wait to see the blessings The Lord has in store for 2013!!! If there was one thing that 2012 taught me, it would be that the best place to be is in the center of God’s will.

In short – I love my life – diabetes and all. ❤

20130104-140913.jpg

Leave a Reply

